What’s in June?

In June, I’ll be releasing my third official Poetry Collection.  Following the tradition of “The Disaster that is Emotion” (2006) and “Shattered Reflections” (2012), this book will be titled “Shattered Reflections: Poetry in chaos”.  As with the last book, there will be previously published works, but this time there will be far more new stuff in comparison.  Stay tuned for more details, and keep reading as I post more stuff on here.  Thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: